Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 22, 2019

 
AZ GIVES WEBINAR: Cultivating Donor Relationships After Arizona Gives Day
2/22/2019
Time: 10AM - 11AM
AZ GIVES WEBINAR: Cultivating Donor Relationships After Arizona Gives Day

Saturday, February 23, 2019

 
How to Run Effective Meetings Workshop
2/23/2019
Location: Mesa, Arizona    Time: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
How to Run Effective Meetings Workshop

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
ALLIANCE EVENT: Business On Board - Flagstaff
2/26/2019
Location: Flagstaff, Arizona    Time: 8:00am-12:00pm
ALLIANCE EVENT: Business On Board - Flagstaff
ALLIANCE EVENT: Northern Arizona Public Policy Roundtable PLUS Advocacy Basics Training

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
VENT: Phoenix Healthcare Luncheon
2/27/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
ALLIANCE EVENT: Tucson Healthcare Luncheon
3/7/2019
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm
ALLIANCE EVENT: Tucson Healthcare Luncheon

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
Members-Only Luncheon (Phoenix)
3/13/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
ALLIANCE WORKSHOP: Investing In Your Nonprofit

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

 
Southern Arizona Summit (Tentative Date)
7/30/2019
Location: Tucson, Arizona   
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
Annual Nonprofit Conference
8/21/2019 » 8/22/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2

the following may contain paid advertisements

Click Here for paid advertising opportunities.Acceptance of paid advertisements does not constitute an endorsement of the individual, business or organization by the Alliance.

©2017 Alliance of Arizona Nonprofits. All Rights Reserved.

Alliance of Arizona Nonprofits
360 E Coronado Road, Suite 120
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-279-2966